PRE-SCHOOL, RECEPTION CLASS & PRIMARY YEARS 1-6

SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

SCHOOL HOURS

PRE-SCHOOL HOURS

For any enquiries please contact:-

 

School Office:  enquiries@stthomasgarnets.co.uk

01202 431286

​Or arrange a visit by completing our CONTACT FORM

For details, including how to book any or all of the following:-

​The Breakfast Club

After-School Club

Holiday Club.

Please go HERE

Available Sessions:

 

8.30am - 1.30pm

and/or

8.30am - 3.15pm

Children may also attend:

The Breakfast Club

8.00am - 8.30am

After-School Club

3.15pm - 6.00pm

RECEPTION CLASS AND YEARS 1-6 SCHOOL HOURS

For any enquiries please contact:-

 

School Office:  enquiries@stthomasgarnets.co.uk

01202 431286

​Or arrange a visit by completing our CONTACT FORM

For details, including how to book any or all of the following:-

​The Breakfast Club

After-School Club

Holiday Club.

Please go HERE

School Day:

8.30am - 3.15pm

Lunch Break:

12.00pm - 1.00pm

​​

Children may also attend:

The Breakfast Club

8.00am - 8.30am

After-School Club

3.15pm - 6.00pm

2019/2020 SCHOOL TERM DATES

PRE-SCHOOL

2019/2020 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM:

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Start of Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October to

Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of Term

Friday 13th December

School finishes at 2.30pm

Christmas Holidays

Monday 14th December to

Monday 6th January 2020 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM:

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term 

Monday 17th February to

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Last day of Term

Thursday 2nd April 2020

School finishes at 2.30pm

Easter Holidays

Friday 3rd April to

Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM:

 

Start of Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday school closed

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 10th July 2020

School finishes at 2.30pm

AUTUMN TERM:

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Start of Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October to

Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of Term

Friday 20th December

School finishes at 2.30pm

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December to

Monday 6th January 2020 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM:

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term 

Monday 17th February to

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Last day of Term

Thursday 2nd April 2020

School finishes at 12.00pm

Easter Holidays

Friday 3rd April to

Monday 26th April 2020 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM:

 

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday 27th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday school closed

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 17th July 2020

School finishes at 12.00pm

 

RECEPTION CLASS & YEARS 1-6

2019/2020 TERM DATES

 

2020/2021 SCHOOL TERM DATES

PRE-SCHOOL

2020/2021 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM:

Staff Training Day

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

 

Start of Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October to

Friday 30th October 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 11th December

School finishes at 2.30pm

Christmas Holidays

Monday 14th December to

Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM:

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term 

Monday 15th February to

Friday 19th February 2021

 

Last day of Term

Wednesday 31st March 2021

School finishes at 2.30pm

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April to

Friday 23rd April 2021 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM:

 

Start of Summer Term

Monday 26th April 2021

 

Bank Holiday school closed

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May to

Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of Term

Friday 16th July 2021

School finishes at 2.30pm

AUTUMN TERM:

Staff Training Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

 

Start of Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October to

Friday 30th October 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 18th December

School finishes at 12.00pm

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December to

Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM:

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term 

Monday 15th February to

Friday 19th February 2021

 

Last day of Term

Wednesday 31st March 2021

School finishes at 2.30pm

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April to

Friday 16th April 2021 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM:

 

Start of Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021

 

Bank Holiday school closed

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May to

Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

School finishes at 12.00pm

 

RECEPTION CLASS & YEARS 1-6

2020/2021 TERM DATES

 

School Office:  enquiries@stthomasgarnets.co.uk

Or arrange a visit by completing our CONTACT FORM